CCC Staff

Karen Altus

Interim Associate Director
MS, Seattle Pacific University

Email: altusk@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2482
Office: SUB, 2nd Floor

Lori Brown

Employer Relations Manager
BA, University of Washington

Email: loribrown@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2493
Office: SUB, 2nd Floor

Christina Longcor

Career Counselor
MA, John F. Kennedy University

Email: longcorc@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2270
Office: SUB, 2nd Floor

Carla Orlando

Vocational Discernment Counselor
MEd, Seattle University

Email: orlandoc@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2343
Office: SUB, 2nd Floor

Pat Parsons

Program Manager
BFA, University of Washington

Email: pparsons@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2489
Office: SUB, 2nd Floor

Kimberly Petersen

Career Counselor
MA, Seattle University

Email: petersenk@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2344
Office: SUB, 2nd Floor
Davinah Simmons

Davinah Simmons

Career Counselor

Email: simmonsd@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2679
Office: SUB 217

Jacqui Smith-Bates

Dean of Career and Learning Support
PhD, Seattle Pacific University

Email: jacquisb@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2488
Office: SUB, 2nd Floor

2016-2017 Peer Career Advisors

Peer Career Advisors

Our Peer Career Advisors (PCAs) are enthusiastic student leaders who recognize the value of career services and want to support their fellow students with career-related needs. 

Located in 2nd floor of the SUB

Make an Appointment

To make an appointment with a professional career counselor, visit us on the second floor of the Student Union Building or call 206-281-2485, Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m..

Also, 15-minute walk-in appointments are available during the school year Monday–Friday, 3–5 p.m. 

close(X)