Finance Office Staff

For a description of each staff member’s job responsibilities, click on the individual’s name.

Financial Affairs

Cherry Gilbert

Assistant Vice President for Financial Affairs

Email: cyueh@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2009
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

Alysha Curry

Administrative Assistant to the Asst. VP
for Financial Affairs and to the Controller

Email: acurry@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2518
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

Jeannene Shocki

Finance Info Systems Business Analyst

Email: jshocki@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2751
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

Budget and Finance

Garrett McGuire Tabb

Budget & Finance Manager

Email: gmcguire@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2532
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

Wagane Diadhiou

Budget & Financial Analyst

Email: diadhiouw@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2060
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

Controller's Office

Justin Juzwick

Assistant Controller

Email: juzwickj@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2519
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

General Ledger

Charlie Maloof

Technical Accountant

Email: malooc@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2535
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

Julie Walsh

Technical Accountant

Email: juliewalsh@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2345
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

Payments

Marci Walden

Payments Department Lead

Email: mwalden@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2527
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

Teresa Lewis

Accounting Assistant II Senior

Email: tlewis7@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2066
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

David Davidson

Accounting Assistant II

Email: davidsond@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2531
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

Payroll

Ronda Reid

Student Payroll

Email: reidr@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2529
Office: Weter Hall, Third Level

close(X)