Residence Life Staff

Administrative Staff

Gabriel Jacobsen

Director of Residence Life
MA, Geneva College

Email: jacobseng@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2067
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Janna O’Brien

Office and Operations Manager
MS, Cheighton University

Email: jobrien@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2099
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Arnett Hall Staff

Susie England Becker

Area Coordinator for Residence Halls
MEd, Azusa Pacific University

Email: sbecker@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2972

Ashton Hall Staff

Nathan Mabie

Area Coordinator, Ashton Hall
MA, Taylor University

Email: mabien@spu.edu
Phone: 206-286-7261
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Leeza Arzaga

Residence Life Coordinator
MS, Azusa Pacific University

Email: arzagak@spu.edu
Phone: 206-286-7250

Emerson Hall Staff

Meghan Davenport

Residence Life Coordinator
MS, Azusa Pacific University

Email: meghanm@spu.edu
Phone: 206-378-5289
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Hill/Moyer Hall Staff

Kevin Deschler

Residence Life Coordinator
MS, Azusa Pacific University

Email: deschlerk@spu.edu
Phone: 206-286-7262

DeHeavalyn Pullium

Residence Life Coordinator
MS, University of Massachusetts Boston

Email: pullid@spu.edu
Phone: 206-286-7246

Campus Houses and Apartments Staff

Matthew Cox

Area Coordinator for Campus Houses and Apartments
MDiv, Golden Gate Seminary; MBA, Tabor College

Email: mattcox@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2044

Lindsey Walkemeyer

Residence Life Coordinator
MACCS, Fuller Theological Seminary

Email: lindseyw@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2754
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

close(X)