University Services Office Staff

University Services

Alexis Cruikshank

Alexis Cruikshank

Director of University Services

Email: acruikshank@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2752
Office: 3220 Sixth Avenue West
 Laurie Murphy

Laurie Murphy

Manager of University Services Administration

Email: murphyl@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2230
Office: 3220 Sixth Avenue West

Housing and Meal Plan Services

Taylor Miller-Lim

Taylor Miller-Lim

Housing and Meal Plan Coordinator

Email: housing@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2188
Office: 3220 Sixth Avenue West
Kyara Hartman

Kyara Hartman

Housing and Meal Plan Manager

Email: kyara@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2779
Office: 3220 Sixth Avenue West
Headshot of Elonna Vissel

Elonna Visser

Associate Director of Housing and Meal Plan Services

Email: evisser@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2341
Office: 3220 Sixth Avenue West

Conference Services

Jennifer Standlee

Jennifer Standlee

Assistant Director of Conference Services

Email: standlee@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2058
Office: 3220 Sixth Avenue West
Anita Steele Portrait

Anita Steele

Account Coordinator

Email: steelea@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2841
Office: 3220 Sixth Avenue West
Ashley Kortman

Ashley Kortman

Conference Services Event Coordinator

Email: kortmana@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2187
Office: 3220 Sixth Avenue West

Camp Casey Conference Services

Robyn Meyers

Robyn Meyers

Manager of Conference Services

Email: robyn@spu.edu
Phone: (866)661-6604
Office: Camp Casey Conference Center
Debbie Taylor

Debbie Taylor

Coordinator of Customer Service

Email: taylod3@spu.edu
Phone: (866)661-6604
Office: Camp Casey Conference Center
Profile Image

Autumn Parks

Customer Service Representative

Email: parksa3@spu.edu
Phone: (866)661-6604
Office: Camp Casey Conference Center

Falcon Card Services

Lynn Ernsting

Lynn Ernsting

Manager of Campus Card Services

Email: russel@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2693
Office: 3220 6th Ave W

Mailing Services

Frank Kinard

Frank Kinard

Manager of Mailing/Copying Services

Email: kinard@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2663
Office: 323 W. Nickerson Street
Elaine Stevens

Elaine Stevens

Assistant Manager of Mailing/Copying Services

Email: estevens@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2619
Office: 323 W Nickerson St.
Debbie Wilkins

Debbie Wilkins

Senior Mail Clerk

Email: wilkinsd@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2077
Office: 323 W Nickerson St

close(X)