help@spu.edu | 206-281-2982

Micah Schaafsma
Director of Enterprise Systems

Phone: 206-281-2434
Fax: 206-281-2850
Email: mschaafsma@spu.edu

                 Applications Team

Josh Meier
Sr. Systems Analyst / DBA

Phone: 206-281-2262
Fax: 206-281-2850
Email: jpmeier@spu.edu

Josh Turner

Sr. Systems Analyst / DBA

Phone: 206-281-2407

Fax: 206-281-2850

Email: jturner@spu.edu

Andy Samuel
Developer / Analyst

Phone: 206-281-2429
Fax: 206-281-2850
Email: asamuel@spu.edu

Daniel Lantz
Developer / Analyst

Phone: 206-281-2426
Fax: 206-281-2850
Email: dlantz@spu.edu

Josh Kanehen
Business Systems Analyst

Phone: 206-281-2432
Fax: 206-281-2850
Email: kanehj@spu.edu

Craig Miller
Business Systems Analyst

Phone: 206-281-7294
Fax: 206-281-2850
Email: craig@spu.edu

Lindsey Peterson
Business Systems Analyst

Phone: 206-281-2184
Fax: 206-281-2850
Email: lpeterso@spu.edu

                 Core Services Team

Jason Stoops
Sr. Systems Analyst

Phone: 206-281-2326
Fax: 206-281-2850
Email: jstoops@spu.edu

Preston Lewis
Sr. Systems Analyst

Phone: 206-281-2428
Fax: 206-281-2850
Email: plewis@spu.edu

Brendan McGree
Systems Analyst

Phone: 206-281-2780
Fax: 206-281-2850
Email: brendan@spu.edu