students serving students

Ministries

"The eight ministries at SPU strive to provide a holistic experience for the student body at each of their events."

Vice President of Ministries

Danny Anderson

ASSP-VPM@spu.edu

Ministry Marketer

Sammi Karli

karlis@spu.edu

Latreia Coordinator

Jessica Stunz

stunzj@spu.edu

Relinquish Coordinator

Naomi Metzler

metzlern@spu.edu

SPRINT Coordinator

Alexis Varela

varelaa@spu.edu

Urban Involvement Coordinator

Kelsey Craig

craigk1@spu.edu

gather Coordinator

Emily Nelson

nelsone@spu.edu

Sharpen Coordinator

Jonathan Van Schenck

vanschenckj@spu.edu

Campus Student Ministry Coordinator

Lindsey Catton

cattonl@spu.edu

Campus Student Ministry Coordinator

Andrew Erne

ernea@spu.edu

group Coordinator

Olivia Dupree

dupreeo@spu.edu