students serving students

Ministries

"The eight ministries at SPU strive to provide a holistic experience for the student body at each of their events."

Vice President of Ministries

Shongi Motsi

ASSP-VPM@spu.edu

Ministry Marketer

Katy Baumheckel

baumheckelk@spu.edu

Latreia Coordinator

Alexandria Renault

renaulta@spu.edu

SPRINT Coordinator

Katy Wicks

kwicks@spu.edu

Urban Involvement Coordinator

Sam Skillern

skillerns@spu.edu

gather Coordinator

Scott Swenson

swensons@spu.edu

gather Coordinator

Akio Namioka

namiokaa@spu.edu

Sharpen Coordinator

Stephanie Anderson

andersons6@spu.edu

Campus Student Ministry Coordinator

Kierstin Brown

brownk17@spu.edu

Campus Student Ministry Coordinator

Daniel Kuntz

kuntzd@spu.edu

group Coordinator

Ashanti Ilek

ailek@spu.edu