Retail Locations

Gwinn Commons

Seattle Pacific University offers you several choices for meals, snack breaks, and coffee breaks.

Summer dining hall hours/locations are below*:

Thursday, August 27: Breakfast – Closed, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Falcon's Landing

Friday, August 28: Breakfast – 7:30-8:30am, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Falcon's Landing

Saturday, August 29: Breakfast – 7:30-8:30am, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Falcon's Landing

Sunday, August 30: Breakfast – Closed, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Gwinn Dining Hall

Monday, August 31: Breakfast – Closed, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Gwinn Dining Hall

Tuesday, September 1: Breakfast – Closed, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Gwinn Dining Hall

Wednesday, September 2: Breakfast – Closed, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Gwinn Dining Hall

Thursday, September 3: CLOSED

Friday, September 4: Breakfast – Closed, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Gwinn Dining Hall

Saturday, September 5: Breakfast – Closed, Lunch – Closed, Dinner – 6-8/Gwinn Dining Hall

Sunday, September 6: Breakfast – Closed, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Gwinn Dining Hall

Monday, September 7: Breakfast – Closed, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Gwinn Dining Hall

Tuesday, September 8: Breakfast – Closed, Lunch – 12-2pm, Dinner – 6-8/Gwinn Dining Hall

*The dining hall hours are based on the number of conference guests on campus with plans to eat meals in the dining hall. Also, the number of serving stations at each meal will vary depending on the number of guests.

Request Campus Facility Use

Make your reservation request for Upper Gwinn or another SPU facility space for your next event or conference.

Request Meals in the Dining Hall (faculty and staff)

SPU faculty and staff Gwinn Commons Dining Hall Meal request form