“By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.”
“We have a responsibility to use our resources wisely and to protect them for future generations.” » a better tomorrow starts today, local efforts
Health & Wellness are a balance of lifestyle choices and events - physical, mental, and emotional. » for your health, meet the dietitian, nutrition calculator
Thirty-five million people in the United States are at risk of hunger. You can help STOP Hunger. » campus events, news bites

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Food Service managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us. 

It will be our pleasure to offer you the best that Campus Dining has to offer. We wish you the very best for your academic year, and of course, happy eating! Feel free to contact anyone from the SPU Dining team with your questions or comments!

 

 

Loida Arabia Kennedy

 

 

 

 

Kim Karstens
General Manager
P (206) 281-2381
karstk@spu.edu
About Kim

Loida Arabia Kennedy
Dir. of Operations, Catering & Retail
P (206) 378.5486
larabia@spu.edu

Joe Russo
Executive Chef
P (206) 281-2849
russoj@spu.edu

Ric Menegat
Chef Manager
P (206) 281-2914

 

 

 


Claudia Tito
Chef Manager
P (206) 281-2914

Tiffany Butac
Catering Manager
P (206) 281-2056
butact@spu.edu

Sandy Chinn
Campus Dining Retail Supervisor
P (206) 281-2129
chinns@spu.edu

Richie Evoy
Supervisor, Sandella’s & Jamba Go
P (206) 378-5371
evoyr@spu.edu
       

Janelle Johnson
Supervisor, Subway
P (206) 281-2808
johnsj22@spu.edu

Natalie Johnson
Service Supervisor
P (206) 281-2356
Johnsonn4@spu.edu
Melissa Proctor
Service Supervisor
P (206) 281-2356
Proctorm@spu.edu
Mark Ruby
Service Supervisor
P (206) 281-2356
rubym@spu.edu
     
Manuela Standolariu
Supervisor Einstein Bagels
P (206) 281-2129
standm1@spu.edu
Kim Taylor
Unit Controller/Asst. District Controller
P (206) 281-2226
ktaylor@spu.edu
Christy Lee
Catering Coordinator
P (206) 281-2355
leew3@spu.edu

STOP HungerSodexo is committed to fighting hunger and malnutrition by engaging the entire Sodexo community including employees, customers, clients and suppliers. 17 million children in the United States are at-risk of hunger. Join us and together we can end childhood hunger.

Sodexo is also committed to supporting local community development and sourcing local, seasonal and sustainably grown or raised products. We proudly purchase products from over 700 local farms to feed students and guests in the same state or region.

Student Board of DirectorsSodexo's Student Board of Directors is made up of students just like you! These students play an important role in developing the dining programs for campus communities across the country. Learn more about the Student Board of Directors and how you can get involved.

Seattle Pacific University | Dining Services | 3307 6th Avenue West, Suite 313 | Seattle, WA 98119 | tel. (206) 281-2226 | Contact Us