Daniela Geleva | Sandra Hartje | Sharleen Kato | Jaeil Lee

Beth Miller | Gaile Moe | Joey Freeman | Danielle Locklear

Stella Warnick | Barbara Bovy | Evette Hackman | Raedene Copeland


Regular Faculty

 

Lisa Blanchard
Part-time Instructor of Interior Design
ID Internships
Peterson 220
206.281.2387

 

photo of Raedene Copeland

Raedene Copeland, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Textiles & Clothing
Peterson 205
206.281.2295
rcopeland@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Joey Freeman

Joey Freeman MS, RD, CD
Assistant Professor of Nutrition
Director of the Didactic Program in Dietetics
Director of Food & Nutrition
Peterson 207
206.281.2006
freemj2@spu.edu

 

photo of Daniela Geleva

Daniela Geleva, Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Professor of Food & Nutrition
Peterson 204A
206.378.5409
dgeleva@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Sandra Hartje

Sandra Hartje, Ph.D.
Professor of Interior Design and Housing
Peterson 209
206.281.2204
shartje@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Sharleen Kato

Sharleen Kato, Ed.D.
Director and Professor of FCS
Peterson 204B
206.281.2197
skato@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Jaeil Lee

Jaeil Lee, Ph.D.
Professor of Clothing & Textiles
Peterson 211
206.2812196
leej@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Beth Miller

Beth Miller, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
Peterson 204C
206.281.2986
bcmiller@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

 

Faculty Emerita

photo of Stella Warnick

Stella Warnick, Ph.D.
Faculty Emerita / Adjunct Faculty
Peterson Hall 204
206.281.4103
swarnick@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Barbara Bovy

Barbara Bovy, Ph.D.
Faculty Emerita / Adjunct Faculty
206.281.2195
bbovy@spu.edu

 

photo of Evette Hackman

Evette Hackman, Ph.D. R.D.
Faculty Emerita
ehackman@spu.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Keith Miller - millek2@spu.edu

Kathy Willsonwillsk@spu.edu

Gaile Moe, Ph.D., R.D. - gmoe@spu.edu

Staff

 

photo of Mia Hays

Mia Hays
Administrative Assistant
Peterson 204
Tel 206-281-2195
Fax 206-281-2035
mhays@spu.edu

 

back to top