SPU > Departments > History > History Club

 


History Home

Faculty

Mission and Learning Objective

Why Study History

History Major Careers

History Major, Minor and Teacher Programs

Apply to Major/Minor

Courses

Off-Campus Programs

History Club

Links

 

 

HINDSIGHT
The Student History Club

Why we are here:

The SPU History Club exists to bring excitement for history to campus, whether that is the history of our university, our city, our nation, or our global neighbors.  We seek to connect students to their past by bringing speakers to campus, organizing forums with faculty, and inspiring conversations about current issues.  We are also here to be a resource for history major and minors by organizing seminars on graduate studies and supporting your passions.

History Club officers for 2015-2016:

Alexa Rae Burk - burka@spu.edu

Genevieve Davis - davisg4@spu.edu

Rachel Hong - hongr@spu.edu

Emily Wright - wrighte@spu.edu

History Club officers for 2016-2017

J-J Aylyng - aylyngj@spu.edu

Daniel Crider - criderd@spu.edu

Emma Robbins - robbinse1@spu.edu

Sam Thomsen - thomsens1@spu.edu

Jaimee Velotta - velottaj@spu.edu

 

Faculty Advisor:  Dr. Rod Stiling, rstiling@spu.edu, (206) 281-2680

 

 


 

© 2016 Seattle Pacific University. All rights reserved. General Information: (206) 281-2000
        Contact Professor Michael Hamilton: (206) 281-2773 mhamilton@spu.edu                                             Information on page design