Student Leaders: Latreia



Latreia Core


Coordinator

Michaela Orzechowski
(orzechowskim@spu.edu)


Business Manager
Lauren Isham:

(Ishaml@spu.edu)

Public Relations
Kecia Weltz

(weltzk@spu.edu)

Publicist
Kate Paull
(paullk@spu.edu)

Logistics Manager
Charlotte White

(whitec5@spu.edu)


Prayer/Care Coordinator

Alexis Varela
(varelaa@spu.edu)

Social Media Coordinator
Haley Balbi

(balbih@spu.edu)

Latreia Advisor
Owen Sallee
(owen@spu.edu)


Back to Latreia.