Seattle Pacific University     School of Business, Government, and Economics           
 

Lambda Upsilon Chapter
of

Beta Alpha Psi

at

Seattle Pacific University

 

CHAPTER
OFFICERS

2015-2016


 

 

President Vice President Director of Membership Treasurer
Leah Burlingame
burlingamel@spu.edu
Devyn Russell
russelld1@spu.edu

Maddie Davis
davism10@spu.edu

Justin Maddox
maddoxj@spu.edu

 

       
Reporter Director of Marketing Secretary  
Samuel Taylor
taylors3@spu.edu
Micah Carcellar
carcellarm@spu.edu
Kendra Smith
smithk36@spu.edu

 

      

BACK

  

 

 

2007 ΛΥ BAΨ