Staff Council

Who We Are

Academic Affairs

Elizabeth Gordon Marlene McCurley
College of Arts and Sciences
206-281-2350
mccurley@spu.edu

Elizabeth Gordon Marilyn Hancock
Division of Arts and Humanities
206-281-2617
mhancock@spu.edu

Tali Hairston Caenisha Warren
John Perkins Center
206-378-5411
warrec@spu.edu

Business & Finance

Josh Kanehen Bethany Davis
Facility and Project Management
206-281-2592
davis@spu.edu

Kyara Hartman Kyara Hartman
University Services
206-281-2841
kyara@spu.edu

Josh Kanehen Jon Knipp
Computer and Information Systems
206-281-2878
jknipp@spu.edu

Planning & Administration

Alie Dorsey Alie Dorsey
Human Resources
206-281-2809
dorseya@spu.edu

Enrollment Management & Marketing

Holly Wood Tanisha Hanson
Undergraduate Admissions
206-281-2559
tanisha@spu.edu

Wendy Jones Wendy Jones
University Communications
206-378-5489
jonesw1@spu.edu

Student Life

Karen Altus Meghan Davenport
Residence Life
206-378-5289
meghanm@spu.edu

Karen Altus Lynn Ernsting (President)
Residence Life
206-281-2099
russel@spu.edu

Sarah Kilmer Adam Finch
Athletics
206-281-2891
acfinch@spu.edu

University Advancement

Addie Davis Lindsay LeVeque
University Advancement
206-281-2451
levequel@spu.edu