Staff Council

Who We Are

Academic Affairs

Marlene McCurley Marlene McCurley
College of Arts and Sciences
206-281-2350
mccurley@spu.edu

Marilyn Hancock Marilyn Hancock
Division of Arts and Humanities
206-281-2617
mhancock@spu.edu

Caenisha Warren Caenisha Warren
John Perkins Center
206-378-5411
warrec@spu.edu

Business & Finance

Bethany Davis Bethany Davis
Facility and Project Management
206-281-2592
davis@spu.edu

Jon Knipp Jon Knipp
Computer and Information Systems
206-281-2878
jknipp@spu.edu

Planning & Administration

Alie Dorsey Alie Dorsey
Human Resources
206-281-2816
dorseya@spu.edu

Enrollment Management & Marketing

Tanisha Hanson Tanisha Hanson
Undergraduate Admissions
206-281-2559
tanisha@spu.edu

Student Life

Meghan Davenport Meghan Davenport
Residence Life
206-378-5289
meghanm@spu.edu

Lynn Ernsting Lynn Ernsting (President)
Residence Life
206-281-2099
russel@spu.edu

Adam Finch Adam Finch
Athletics
206-281-2891
acfinch@spu.edu

University Advancement

Kyara Hartman Kyara Hartman
University Advancement
206-281-2447
kyara@spu.edu

Lindsay LeVeque Lindsay LeVeque
University Advancement
206-281-2451
levequel@spu.edu