Staff Council

Who We Are

Academic Affairs

Elizabeth Gordon Marlene McCurley
College of Arts and Sciences
206-281-2350
mccurley@spu.edu

Tali Hairston Caenisha Warren
John Perkins Center
206-378-5411
warrec@spu.edu

Business & Finance

Josh Kanehen Bethany Davis
Facility and Project Management
206-281-2592
davis@spu.edu

Josh Kanehen Jon Knipp
Computer and Information Systems
206-281-2878
jknipp@spu.edu

Teresa Lewis Teresa Lewis
Finance
206-281-2066
tlewis7@spu.edu

Planning & Administration

Garrett McGuire Jenna Fejervary
Safety & Security
206-281-2922
fejerj@spu.edu

Enrollment Management & Marketing

Hannah Notess Hannah Notess
University Communications
206-281-2933
hnotess@spu.edu

Holly Wood Tanisha Hanson
Undergraduate Admissions
206-281-2559
tanisha@spu.edu

Student Life

Karen Altus Lynn Ernsting (President)
Residence Life
206-281-2478
russel@spu.edu

Karen Altus Karen Altus
Center for Career & Calling
206-281-2482
altusk@spu.edu

Sarah Kilmer Adam Finch
Athletics
206-281-2891
acfinch@spu.edu

University Advancement

Addie Davis Lindsay Leveque
University Advancement
206-281-2451
levequel@spu.edu