Staff Council

Who We Are

Academic Affairs

Bobbie Childers Bobbie Childers 
College of Arts and Sciences
206-281-2411
bobbiec@spu.edu

Teylar Greer Teylar Greer
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
206-281-2515        
greert@spu.edu

Megan Hamshar Megan Hamshar 
School of Education      
206-281-2378        
mego@spu.edu

Business & Finance

Craig Miller Craig Miller
Computer and Information System
206-286-7294
craig@spu.edu

Garrett McGuire Tabb Garrett McGuire Tabb 
Finance
206-281-2532
gmcguire@spu.edu

Katie Siverson Katie Siverson
Facility and Project Management
206-281-2603
siverk@spu.edu

Planning and Administration

Heather Eide 
Safety and Security    
206-281-2821
eideh@spu.edu

Enrollment Management & Marketing

Whitney Garner Whitney Garner
Enrollment Communications
206-281-2999
garnew@spu.edu

Ted Haase Ted Haase
Student Financial Services
206-281-2559
haaset@spu.edu

Student Life

Lori Brown Lori Brown (President)
Center for Career and Calling        
206-281-2493
loribrown@spu.edu

Stan McDonald Stan McDonald 
Athletics        
206-281-2740
mcdonalds1@spu.edu

Kelsey Roram Kelsey Rorem
University Ministries      
206-281-2258
krorem@spu.edu

University Advancement

Kyara Hartman Kyara Hartman
University Advancement
206-281-2447
kyara@spu.edu