Deans’ Cabinet

Thumbnail

Jeff Van Duzer

Provost; Professor of Business and Economics

Email: vandj@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2125
Thumbnail

Bruce Congdon

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Sciences Division; Professor of Biology

Email: bcongdon@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2899
Thumbnail

Margaret Diddams

Assistant Provost; Director of the Center for Scholarship and Faculty Development; Professor of Industrial/Organizational Psychology

Email: mdiddams@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2174
Thumbnail

Rick Eigenbrood

Dean of the School of Education; Professor of Doctoral Education

Email: eigend@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2710
Thumbnail

Gaile Moe

Director of General Education and Undergraduate Curriculum; Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences

Email: gmoe@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2238
Thumbnail

Michael Paulus

University Librarian; Associate Professor

Email: paulusm@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2414
Thumbnail

Mícheál Roe

Dean of the School of Psychology, Family, and Community; Professor of Psychology

Email: mroe@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2252
Thumbnail

Debra Sequeira

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Arts and Humanities Division; Professor of Communication

Email: sequeira@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2277
Thumbnail

Ross Stewart

Dean of the School of Business, Government, and Economics; Professor of Accounting

Email: rstewart@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2900
Thumbnail

Doug Strong

Dean of the School of Theology; Professor of the History of Christianity

Email: dstrong@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2473
Thumbnail

Lorie Wild

Dean of the School of Health Sciences; Professor of Nursing

Email: wildl@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2608

close(X)