Skip site navigation and jump to page content

Deans’ Cabinet

Thumbnail

Jeff Van Duzer

Provost; Professor of Business and Economics

Email: vandj@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2125
Thumbnail

Bruce D. Congdon

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Sciences Division; Professor of Biology

Email: bcongdon@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2899
Thumbnail

Margaret Diddams

Director of the Center for Scholarship and Faculty Development; Professor of Industrial/Organizational Psychology

Email: mdiddams@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2174
Thumbnail

Rick Eigenbrood

Dean of the School of Education; Professor of Doctoral Education

Email: eigend@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2710
Thumbnail

Jeff Jordan

Vice President for Student Life

Email: studentlife@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2481
Office: Student Union Building 209
Thumbnail

Michael Paulus

University Librarian; Associate Professor

Email: paulusm@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2414
Thumbnail

Cindy Price

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor of Sociology

Email: cprice@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2179
Thumbnail

Mícheál D. Roe

Dean of the School of Psychology, Family, and Community; Professor of Psychology

Email: mroe@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2252
Thumbnail

Debra Sequeira

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Arts and Humanities Division; Professor of Communication

Email: sequeira@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2277
Thumbnail

Doug Strong

Dean of the School of Theology; Professor of the History of Christianity

Email: dstrong@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2473
Thumbnail

Lorie Wild

Dean of the School of Health Sciences; Professor of Nursing

Email: wildl@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2608
Thumbnail

close(X)