University Advisory Council

Tom Box
Interim Athletic Director

Dave Church
Assistant Vice President for Facility Management

Lynn Ernsting
Staff Council President

Alison Estep
Director of Client Strategies, University Communications

Kenda Gatlin
University Registrar

Cherry Gilbert
Director of Finance and Budget

Jordan Grant
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Operations and Student Financial Services

Tali Hairston
Director of the John Perkins Center

Jobe Korb-Nice
Senior Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Maribeth Martin
Director of Advancement

Amy Mezulis
Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology

Gaile Moe
Director of General Education

Garrett Mullett
President of ASSP

Matt Oclander
Commuter Student Representative

Susan Okamoto Lane
Dean of Multi-Ethnic and Wellness Programs

Michael Paulus
University Librarian

Debra Sequeira
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Arts and Humanities

Chuck Strawn
Dean of Students, Community Life

Dave Tindall
Assistant Vice President for Technology Services

Janet Ward
Associate Vice President for Information and Data Management

Marcia Webb
Chair of Faculty Council

Lorie Wild
Dean of the School of Health Sciences

Gary Womelsduff
Director of Human Resources