Residence Life Staff

Administrative Staff

Gabriel Jacobsen

Director of Residence Life
MA, Geneva College

Email: jacobseng@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2067
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Nathan Mabie

Assistant Director
MA, Taylor University

Email: mabien@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2478
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Emily Fitzmaurice

Office & Operations Manager

Email: fitzmauricee@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2099
Office: SUB 2nd Floor

Arnett/Ashton Hall Staff

Sarah Snodgrass

Area Coordinator
MA, Indiana Wesleyan University, 2015

Email: sarahanne@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2972

Andrew Lemus

Residence Life Coordinator
MS Azusa Pacific University, 2020

Email: lemusa1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2636

Jennifer McCoy

Residence Life Coordinator
MA, Seattle Pacific University 2021

Email: mccoyj3@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2873

Emerson/Hill Hall Staff

Matthew Pfiffner

Area Coordinator
MA, Trinity Western University

Email: mpfiffner@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2996

Kevin Deschler

Residence Life Coordinator
MS, Azusa Pacific University

Email: deschlerk@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2667

Victoria Bolduc

Residence Life Coordinator
M.Ed, Eastern Nazarene College, 2021

Email: bolducv@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2044

Campus Houses and Apartments Staff

Rebecca Weygandt

Area Coordinator for Campus Houses and Apartments
MA, Seattle Pacific Seminary

Email: weygandtr@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2754

Hailey Clum

Assistant Residence Life Coordinator

Email: clumh1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2489