Residence Life Staff

Administrative Staff

Gabriel Jacobsen

Director of Residence Life
MA, Geneva College

Email: jacobseng@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2067
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Nathan Mabie

Assistant Director
MA, Taylor University

Email: mabien@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2478
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Janna O’Brien

Office and Operations Manager
MS, Creighton University

Email: jobrien@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2099
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Arnett Hall Staff

DeHeavalyn Pullium

Area Coordinator
MS, University of Massachusetts Boston

Email: pullid@spu.edu
Phone: 206-286-2972

Brandon Liu

Graduate Assistant
BA, Wheaton College


Ashton Hall Staff

Leeza Arzaga

Area Coordinator
MS, Azusa Pacific University

Email: arzagak@spu.edu
Phone: 206-286-7250

Luke LePage

Residence Life Coordinator
MS, Azusa Pacific University

Email: lepage@spu.edu
Phone: 206-286-7261

Emerson Hall Staff

Matthew Pfiffner

Residence Hall Coordinator
MA, Trinity Western University

Email: mpfiffner@spu.edu
Phone: 206-378-5290
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Bethanee Reynolds

Residence Life Coordinator
BA, Saint Leo University

Email: reynoldsb1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-378-5289

Hill/Moyer Hall Staff

Kevin Deschler

Residence Life Coordinator
MS, Azusa Pacific University

Email: deschlerk@spu.edu
Phone: 206-286-7262

Dani Andrews

Residence Life Coordinator
MS, Colorado State University

Email: andrewsd2@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-7246

Campus Houses and Apartments Staff

Matthew Cox

Area Coordinator for Campus Houses and Apartments
MDiv, Golden Gate Seminary; MBA, Tabor College

Email: mattcox@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2044

Rebecca Weygandt

Residence Life Coordinator for Campus Houses and Apartments
MA, Seattle Pacific Seminary

Email: weygandtr@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2754

close(X)