Residence Life Staff

Administrative Staff

Gabriel Jacobsen

Director of Residence Life
MA, Geneva College

Email: jacobseng@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2067
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Nathan Mabie

Assistant Director
MA, Taylor University

Email: mabien@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2478
Office: SUB, 2nd floor

Emily Fitzmaurice

Office & Operations Manager

Email: fitzmauricee@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2099
Office: SUB 2nd Floor

Arnett/Hill Hall Staff

Sarah Snodgrass

Area Coordinator
MA, Indiana Wesleyan University, 2015

Email: sarahanne@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2972

Hannah Wingard

Residence Life Coordinator
BA, Belhaven University

Email: wingardh@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2636

Erik Birrueta

Residence Life Coordinator
BA, University of Washington

Email: birruetae@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2754
First Generation student

Emerson Hall Staff

Grace Fleming

Residence Life Coordinator
BA, Whitworth University

Email: flemingg@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2873

Campus Houses and Apartments Staff

Noha Elbahouty

Assistant Residence Life Coordinator

Email: elbahoutyn@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2489
First Generation student

Alexandra Wong Appel

Residence Life Coordinator
BA, Colorado College

Email: wongappela@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2667