Meet our staff

Sharon Barr-Jeffrey

Director
MA, LMHC

Email: barrs@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2887
Office: Watson 142

Alexis Chan

Therapist
MA, LMFTA

Email: alexischan@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2657
Office: Watson 143
Nikka Dellosa

Nikka Dellosa

Office Administrator

Email: nikka@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2657
Office: Watson 146
First Generation student
Angie Lai

Angie Lai

Therapist Intern

Email: laia1@spu.edu
Office: Watson Hall

Nicole Lincoln

Therapist, Clinical Supervisor
MA, LMHC

Email: lincolnn@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2657
Office: Watson 146

Ana Mays

Therapist Intern

Email: maysa1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2657
Office: Watson Hall

Erica Miles

Therapist, Clinical Supervisor
MA, LMHC

Email: emiles@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2958
Office: Watson 142

Lauren Rice

Registered Dietician
MPH, RDN, CD

Email: ricel2@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2984
Office: Watson 151

Jordan Shannon

Therapist, Extern
MSEd

Tamura Turney

Therapist, Clinical Supervisor
MA, LMFT

Email: tamura@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2657
Office: Watson 146
First Generation student