Meet our staff

Sharon Barr-Jeffrey

Director
MA, LMHC

Email: barrs@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2887
Office: Watson 142

Erica Miles

Therapist, Clinical Supervisor
MA, LMHC

Email: emiles@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2958
Office: Watson 142

Nicole Lincoln

Therapist, Clinical Supervisor
MA, LMHC

Email: lincolnn@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2657
Office: Watson 146

Tamura Turney

Therapist, Clinical Supervisor
MA, LMFT

Email: tamura@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2657
Office: Watson 146

Mya Kwon

Registered Dietician
MPH, RD, CD

Email: myakwon@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2657
Office: Watson Hall 146

Mai-Anh Anderson

Therapist
MA, LMHC

Email: maianh@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2657
Office: Watson Hall 138

DeHeavalyn Pullium

Therapist Extern
MS, LMFTA

Email: pullid@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2972

Sadie Peterson

Therapist
MS, LMFTA — Therapist

Email: petersons9@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2657

Jen Loser

Therapist, Office Administrator
MS, LMFT — Therapist

Email: loserj@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2657

Brandy Tidwell


Email: tidwellb@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2657

Professional Interns

Matthew Erdman

Therapist Intern

Email: erdmanm@spu.edu

Gretchen Hoyum

Therapist Intern

Email: hoyumg@spu.edu

Lauren Qualls

Therapist Intern

Email: quallsl@spu.edu

Nicole Ruttenberg

Therapist intern
MA (in progress)

Email: ruttenbergn@spu.edu

Liane Whang

Therapist Intern

Email: lianewhang@spu.edu

Ju Pei (Patty) Yao


MA (in progress)

Email: yaoj@spu.edu

Professional Externs

Dave Gaines

Therapist Extern
MS, LMFTA

Email: gainesd@spu.edu

Administrative Staff

Kelly Johnerson

Office Administrator
MS, LMFT

Email: johnersonk@spu.edu
Office: Watson 146

Amanda McGovern

Office administrator
MS (in progress)

Email: mcgoverna@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-3506
Office: Watson Hall 146