Meet our staff

Sharon Barr-Jeffrey

Director
MA, LMHC

Email: barrs@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2887
Office: Watson 142

Erica Miles

Therapist, Clinical Supervisor
MA, LMHC

Email: emiles@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2958
Office: Watson 142

Nicole Lincoln

Therapist, Clinical Supervisor
MA, LMHC

Email: lincolnn@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2657
Office: Watson 146

Tamura Turney

Therapist, Clinical Supervisor
MA, LMFT

Email: tamura@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2657
Office: Watson 146

Mya Kwon

Registered Dietician
MPH, RD, CD

Email: myakwon@spu.edu
Phone: (206)281-2657
Office: Watson Hall 146

DeHeavalyn Pullium

Therapist
MS, LMFTA

Email: pullid@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2972

Professional Interns

Gretchen Hoyum

Therapist Intern

Email: hoyumg@spu.edu

Liane Whang

Therapist Intern

Email: lianewhang@spu.edu

Ju Pei (Patty) Yao


MA (in progress)

Email: yaoj@spu.edu

Megan Fox

Therapist Intern
MS

Email: foxm2@spu.edu

Administrative Staff

Kelly Johnerson

Office Administrator
MS, LMFT

Email: johnersonk@spu.edu
Office: Watson 146