The Student Senate is to be a body of well-informed students who represent their fellow peers, find innovative solutions to student concerns, and facilitate interaction between the students and the administration, faculty, and staff.

Executive Vice President

Mac Miller

Senators at Large

Daniel Fenlason

Brionna Brown

Commuter Senators

Matt Kolenski

Carly Smith

Nicole Fallon

Residence Hall Senators

Ashton Hall

Mary Christensen

Emerson Hall

Bryan Loew

Arnett Hall

Brevin Anderson

Hill Hall

Danielle Meier

Moyer Hall

Maggie Sanchez

Campus Housing and Apartments Senators

Stephen Dupre


Academic Senators

School of Business, Government, and Economics

Alexis Humphreys

School of Education


School of Health Sciences

Ashley Torres

School of Psychology,
Family & Community

Kelsey Lacanilao

School of Theology

Lanae Hollingsworth

College of Arts and Sciences: Science and Engineering

Grace Mammarella

College of Arts and Sciences: Social and Behavioral Sciences


College of Arts and Sciences: Humanities

Genevieve Davis

College of Arts and Sciences: Fine Arts

Ali Beeson