Student Leaders: Latreia



Latreia Core


Coordinator

Jessica Stunz
(stunzj@spu.edu)


Business Manager
Alexandria Renault

(renaulta@spu.edu)

Site Coordinator
Sabrina Alvarez

(alvasabri@spu.edu)

Public Relations
Abby Wiersma
(wiersmaa@spu.edu)

Publicist
Allie Botelho

(botelhoa@spu.edu)


Public Relations

Rachel Weeks
(weeksr2@spu.edu)

Latreia Advisor
Owen Sallee
(owen@spu.edu)

Social Media Coordinator

Krystal DeLeon
(deleonk@spu.edu)


Back to Latreia.