Student Leaders: SPRINT



SPRINT Core

 

SPRINT Coordinator
Alexis Varela

(varelaa@spu.edu)

Office Manager

Annie Roy

(roya@spu.edu)


Office Manager
Emily Birks

(birkse@spu.edu)


Event Coordinator
Sydney Sarver

(sarvers@spu.edu)


Office Team Assistant
Sarah Gideon

(gideons@spu.edu)


Publicity Coordinator
Katy Wicks

(kwicks@spu.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator
Maddy Petrowski

(petrowskim@spu.edu)

Member Care Coordinator

Jody Tyrrell
(tyrrellj@spu.edu)

Awareness/Outreach Coordinator
Taylor Miller
(millert1@spu.edu)


Prayer Coordinator
Kecia Weltz

(weltzk@spu.edu)

SPRINT Advisor
Owen Sallee
(owen@spu.edu)



During the summer, contact Owen Sallee at owen@spu.edu or 206-281-2932.

Back to SPRINT.