Student Leaders: Urban Involvement



UI Core

CoordinatorYROC Tutor
Kelsey Craig
(craigk1@spu.edu)

Business Manager
Lishi Chun
(chune1@spu.edu)

Publicist

Marissa Dehler
(dehlerm@spu.edu)

Team Leader Coordinator
Sam Skillern
(skillerns@spu.edu)

Team Leader Coordinator
Lindsey Quintana
(quintanal@spu.edu)


Urban Involvement Advisor
Owen Sallee
(owen@spu.edu)

Back to Urban Involvement.