University Leadership Council

Margaret Brown
Assistant Provost and Director of the Center for
Scholarship and Faculty Development

Denise Daniels
Associate Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Louise Furrow
Vice President for University Advancement

Cherry Gilbert
Assistant Vice President for Financial Affairs

Nick Glancy
Assistant Vice President for Risk Management and
University Counsel

Jordan Grant
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Operations
and Student Financial Services

Lisa Ishihara
University Chaplain

Jeff Jordan
Vice President for Student Life

Craig Kispert
Vice President for Finance and Business Affairs

Sandy Mayo
Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Nate Mouttet
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing

Nyaradzo Mvududu
Dean of the School of Education

Michael Paulus
Assistant Provost for Educational Technology and
University Librarian

Cindy Price
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Micah Schaafsma
Assistant Vice President for Information Technology/CIO

Jackson Stava
Director of Athletics

Ross Stewart
Dean of the School of Business, Government, and Economics
and Lead Dean for Dean’s Cabinet

Jeffrey Van Duzer

Gary Womelsduff
Director of Human Resources