Academic Affairs Staff

Profile Image

Cindy Price

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor of Sociology

Email: cprice@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2179
Rashmi Shrestha

Rashmi Shrestha

Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Email: shresthar@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2134
Office: Demarary Hall 350

Directors Reporting to the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Ruth Adams

Ruth Adams

Associate Vice President for Student Success

Email: radams@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2548
Office: Lower Moyer B9
Kenda Gaitlin

Kenda Gatlin

University Registrar

Email: kgatlin@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2569
Office: Demaray Hall 120

Stan Lan

Director of Institutional Research

Email: lans@spu.edu
Phone: 206-378-5094
Office: 3rd Weter
Caroline Maurer

Caroline Maurer

Director of Office of Global Engagement

Email: cmaurer@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2366
Office: Lower Moyer Hall B13

Andrew Ryder

Director of General Education
PhD, Bowling Green State University

Email: aryder@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2008
Office: McKinley 101