Skip site navigation and jump to page content

Faculty and Staff

Miriam Adeney
Miriam Adeney

Associate Professor of World Christian Studies
PhD, Washington State University

Email: madeney@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2857
Office: Alexander Hall

Brian Bantum
Brian Bantum

Associate Professor of Theology
PhD, Duke University

Email: bantum@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2546
Office: Lower Moyer B7

Daniel Castelo
Daniel Castelo

Associate Professor of Dogmatic and Constructive Theology
PhD, Duke University

Email: casted1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2336
Office: Lower Moyer B14

Marcia Corner
Marcia Corner

Seminary Program Coordinator
MDiv, North Park Theological Seminary

Email: cornerm@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2342
Office: Alexander Hall

Celeste Cranston
Celeste Cranston

Director, Center for Biblical and Theological Education
MA, Seattle Pacific University

Email: cransc@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2464
Office: 303 W. Dravus, Seattle

Kerry Dearborn
Kerry Dearborn

Professor of Theology
PhD, University of Aberdeen

Email: kdearbor@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2349
Office: Alexander Hall

Robert R. Drovdahl
Robert R. Drovdahl

Professor of Educational Ministry
PhD, Michigan State University

Email: bdrovdahl@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2348
Office: Alexander Hall

Teresa Elenbaas
Teresa Elenbaas

Budget Manager

Email: elenbaas@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2086
Office: Alexander Hall

Carina Fung
Carina Fung

Program Assistant

Email: fungc@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2132
Office: Alexander Hall

Laura C.S. Holmes
Laura C.S. Holmes

Assistant Professor of New Testament
PhD, Princeton Theological Seminary

Email: lcsholmes@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2208
Office: Alexander Hall

Jeffrey Keuss
Jeffrey Keuss

Professor of Christian Ministry, Theology, and Culture; Director, University Scholars Program
PhD, University of Glasgow

Email: keussj@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2442
Office: Alexander Hall

Sara M. Koenig
Sara M. Koenig

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
PhD, Princeton Theological Seminary

Email: skoenig@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2299
Office: Alexander Hall

Douglas Koskela
Douglas Koskela

Associate Professor of Theology; Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
PhD, Southern Methodist University

Email: kosked@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2261
Office: Alexander Hall

Michael D. Langford
Michael D. Langford

Assistant Professor of Theology, Discipleship, and Ministry
PhD, Princeton Theological Seminary

Email: langford@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2815
Office: Lower Moyer B12

David Leong
David Leong

Assistant Professor of Missiology
PhD, Fuller Theological Seminary

Email: leongd@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2618
Office: Lower Moyer B13

Bo H. Lim
Bo H. Lim

Associate Professor of Old Testament
PhD, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Email: bolim@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2347
Office: Alexander Hall

David Nienhuis
David Nienhuis

Associate Professor of New Testament Studies
PhD, University of Aberdeen

Email: nienhuis@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2156
Office: Alexander Hall

Steve Perisho
Steve Perisho

Librarian for Theology and Philosophy
MLIS, Rutgers University

Email: sperisho@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2417
Office: Library 128

Priscilla Pope-Levison
Priscilla Pope-Levison

Professor of Theology
PhD, University of St. Andrews

Email: popep@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2714
Office: Lower Moyer B11

Kelsey Rorem
Kelsey Rorem

Program Manager, Center for Biblical and Theological Education
MDiv, North Park Theological Seminary

Email: krorem@spu.edu
Phone: 206-378-5415
Office: 303 W. Dravus

Brenda Salter McNeil
Brenda Salter McNeil

Associate Professor of Reconciliation Studies; Director of Reconciliation Studies
DMin, Palmer Theological Seminary

Email: mcneilb@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2736
Office: Lower Moyer B09

C. Edward Smyth
C. Edward Smyth

Professor of Educational Ministry
EdD, Boston University

Email: edsmyth@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2715
Office: Alexander Hall

Frank Spina
Frank Spina

Professor of Old Testament
PhD, University of Michigan

Email: fspina@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2161
Office: Alexander Hall

Richard Steele
Richard Steele

Professor of Moral and Historical Theology; Associate Dean, Seminary
PhD, Marquette University

Email: rsteele@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2160
Office: Alexander Hall

Douglas M. Strong
Douglas M. Strong

Dean of the School of Theology,
Professor of the History of Christianity
PhD, Princeton Theological Seminary

Email: dstrong@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2473
Office: Alexander Hall

Billy Vo
Billy Vo

Director, Asian American Ministry Program and Seattle Pacific Seminary
MA, Regent College

Email: billyqvo@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2171
Office: Alexander Hall

Robert W. Wall
Robert W. Wall

Paul T. Walls Professor of Scripture and Wesleyan Studies
ThD, Dallas Theological Seminary

Email: rwall@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2167
Office: Alexander Hall

close(X)