SAS Staff

Academic Counselors

To see how your undergraduate academic counselor will assist you along your journey toward graduation, visit Your Academic Counselor in Academic Advising.

To schedule an appointment:

  • Click the link on your counselor’s name .
  • Call 206-281-2031.
  • Visit Demaray Hall 151.

Annette Rendahl

Undergraduate Academic Counselor
(Last names A-Dd)

Email: arendahl@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2539
Office: Demaray Hall 120

Mark Sullivan

Associate Director, Academic Counseling
(Last names De-E)

Email: markm@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2661
Office: Demaray Hall 120

Kate O'Donnell

Undergraduate Academic Counselor
(Domestic last names F-Hq
International last names A-Le)

Email: odonnellk2@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2324
Office: Demaray Hall 120

Amy Elliott

Undergraduate Academic Counselor
(Last names Hr-Mb)

Email: elliotta4@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2245
Office: Demaray Hall 120

Jim Kim

Undergraduate Academic Counselor
(Last names Mc-R)

Email: jimkim@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2255
Office: Demaray Hall 120

Alison Howard

Undergraduate Academic Counselor
(Domestic last names S-Tn
International last Li-Z)  

Email: howara@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2542
Office: Demaray Hall 120

Ingrid Steele

Undergraduate Academic Counselor
(Last names To-Z)

Email: isteele@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2578
Office: Demaray Hall 120

Student Records and Registration

The registration and student records staff help make sure you have record of your academic work at SPU. Find out more about how they can help you. You can contact the team at sasinfo@spu.edu. 

Mackenzie Russell

Academic History
and Veterans Coordinator

Email: russellm@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2636
Office: Demaray Hall 151
Kay Knierim

Kay Knierim

Senior Coordinator, Continuing Education
and Course Information

Email: kknierim@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2556
Office: Demaray Hall 151
Taylor Kortman

Taylor Kortman

Registration Coordinator

Email: kortmant@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2568
Office: Demaray Hall 151
Maddie Richardson

Maddie Richardson

Rooms and Schedule Production Coordinator 

Email: richardsonm@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2635
Office: Demaray Hall 151

Technology Services

The SAS Technology Team serves the academic departments by providing student data reporting. You can contact our team at sastech@spu.edu.

Serena Severance

Serena Severance

Associate Registrar, Technology

Email: slsevera@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2840
Office: Demaray Hall 151
Chad Steele

Chad Steele

Senior Student Systems Analyst

Email: chad@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2576
Office: Demaray Hall 151
Torrey Landgraf

Torrey Landgraf

Senior Student Systems Analyst

Email: torrey@spu.edu
Office: Demaray Hall 151

Administration

Kenda Gatlin

University Registrar

Email: kgatlin@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2569
Office: Demaray Hall 120
debbie crouch

Debbie Crouch

Senior Associate Registrar

Email: dcrouch@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2446
Office: Demaray Hall 151

close(X)