•                             Endowments & Gift Planning                         
  •                                              
  •                             Alumni, Parent, & Family Relations                         
  •                                              
  •                             Give Now                         
  •                                              
                                 
        
University Advancement

Contact

University Advancement Team

Vice President for University Advancement
Louise Furrow

Vice President for University Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2951
Email: oua@spu.edu

Lynne Hall

Executive Assistant to the VP for University Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2108
Email: lbhall@spu.edu

Donor Relations
Emily Bergstrom

Associate Director of Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2083
Email: emilyb@spu.edu

 

 

Maribeth Lopit

Director, Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2448
Email: maribeth@spu.edu

John Pearson

Associate Director of Foundation Relations
Phone:
206-281-2132
Email: pearsonj3@spu.edu

Blake Raney

Advancement Officer
Phone:
206-281-2528
Email:
blake@spu.edu

Lindsay Simpson

Donor Relations and Stewardship Manager
Phone: 206-281-2705
Email: lindsaysimpson@spu.edu

Melissa Vogt

Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 206-281-2368
Email: vogtm2@spu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Endowments and Gift Planning
Bryan Jones

Director of Endowments and Gift Planning
Phone: 206-281-2250
Email: bryan@spu.edu

Advancement Services and Research
Jennifer LaBrie

Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2884
Email: jlabrie@spu.edu

Kevin Ticen

Prospect Development Manager
Phone: 206-281-2313
Email: ticenk@spu.edu

 

 

 

Devon Crouch

Advancement Program Manager
Phone: 206-378-5045
Email: devonc@spu.edu

 

 

 

 

Beth Schaafsma

Assistant Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 206-281-2063
Email: eschaafsma@spu.edu

Chris Smith

Systems Support Manager
Phone: 206-281-2993
Email: smithchrisr@spu.edu

Julie Walsh
Gifts Processing Manager
Phone:
206-281-2690
Email: juliewalsh@spu.edu
Sara Kim Gifts/Data Entry Coordinator
Phone:
206-281-2447
Email: kims68@spu.edu