University Advancement

University Advancement Team

Vice President for University Advancement

Louise Furrow, VP of University Advancement
Louise Furrow

Vice President for University Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2951
Email: oua@spu.edu

Donor Relations

Maribeth Lopit
Maribeth Lopit

Director, Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2448
Email: maribeth@spu.edu

Emily Bergstrom
Emily Bergstrom

Associate Director of Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2083
Email: emilyb@spu.edu

 

 

John Pearson
John Pearson

Associate Director of Foundation Relations
Phone:
206-281-2132
Email: pearsonj3@spu.edu

Lindsay Simpson, donor relations and stewardship manager
Lindsay Simpson

 

Advancement Officer
Phone: 206-281-2705
Email: lindsaysimpson@spu.edu

 

Rosa Nicole Booker

 

Donor Relations and Stewardship Manager
Phone: 206-281-2528
Email: rnbooker@spu.edu

 

Kevin Ticen
Kevin Ticen

Prospect Development Manager
Phone: 206-281-2313
Email: ticenk@spu.edu

 

 

 

SPU's University Advancement staff member Melissa Vogt
Melissa Vogt

Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 206-281-2368
Email: vogtm2@spu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Sherman

Annual Giving Manager
Phone: 206-281-2325
Email: forshannon@spu.edu

Endowments and Gift Planning

Devon Crouch
Devon Crouch

Advancement Program Manager
Phone: 206-378-5045
Email: devonc@spu.edu

 

 

 

 

Advancement Services and Research

Jennifer LaBrie
Jennifer LaBrie

Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2884
Email: jlabrie@spu.edu

Beth Schaafsma
Beth Schaafsma

Assistant Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 206-281-2063
Email: eschaafsma@spu.edu

Chris Smith
Chris Smith

Systems Support Manager
Phone: 206-281-2993
Email: smithchrisr@spu.edu

Julie Walsh, University Advancement
Julie Walsh

 

Gifts Processing Manager
Phone: 206-281-2690
Email: juliewalsh@spu.edu

 

sara kim, university advancement
Sara Kim

Gifts/Data Entry Coordinator
Phone:
206-281-2447
Email: kims68@spu.edu