•                             Endowments & Gift Planning                         
  •                                              
  •                             Alumni, Parent, & Family Relations                         
  •                                              
  •                             Give Now                         
  •                                              
                                 
        
University Advancement

Contact

University Advancement Team


Vice President for University Advancement
Louise Furrow

Vice President for University Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2951
Email: oua@spu.edu


Donor Relations
Maribeth Lopit

Director, Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2448
Email: maribeth@spu.edu

Justina Brown

Annual Giving Specialist
Phone: 206-281-2325
Email: brownj30@spu.edu

John Pearson

Advancement Officer
Phone:
206-281-2132
Email: pearsonj3@spu.edu

Emily Bergstrom

Senior Advancement Officer
Phone: 206-281-2083
Email: emilyb@spu.edu

Lynne Hall

Executive Assistant to the VP for University Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2108
Email: lbhall@spu.edu


Endowments and Gift Planning
Bryan Jones

Director of Endowments and Gift Planning
Phone: 206-281-2250
Email: bryan@spu.edu


Advancement Services and Research
Jennifer LaBrie

Director, Development Research and Information Strategy
Phone: 206-281-2884
Email: jlabrie@spu.edu

Beth Schaafsma

Assistant Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 206-281-2063
Email: eschaafsma@spu.edu

Chris Smith

Systems Support Manager
Phone: 206-281-2993
Email: smithchrisr@spu.edu

Sara Kim

Gifts/Data Entry Coordinator

Phone:
206-281-2447
Email: kims68@spu.edu

Kevin Ticen

Prospect Development Manager

Phone: 206-281-2313
Email: ticenk@spu.edu


Devon Crouch

Advancement Program Manager

Phone: 206-378-5045
Email: devonc@spu.edu