•                             Endowments & Gift Planning                         
  •                                              
  •                             Alumni, Parent, & Family Relations                         
  •                                              
  •                             Give Now                         
  •                                              
                                 
        
University Advancement

Contact

University Advancement

University Advancement
Seattle Pacific University
3307 Third Avenue West, Suite 304
Seattle, Washington 98119-1957

Phone: 206-281-2951
Email: gifts@spu.edu
Office: Walls Advancement Center

Seattle Pacific Foundation

Seattle Pacific Foundation
3307 Third Avenue West, Suite 305
Seattle, Washington 98119-1957

Phone: 206-281-2810
Email: spf@spu.edu

Alumni, Parent, and Family Relations

Office of Alumni, Parent, and Family Relations
3307 Third Avenue West, Suite 303
Seattle, Washington 98119-1957

Phone: 206-281-ALUM (206-281-2586)
Email: alumni@spu.edu
Office: Walls Advancement Center

University Advancement Team


Vice President for University Advancement

Donor Relations
Maribeth Lopit

Director, Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2448
Email: maribeth@spu.edu

Kathie Delph

Director of Foundation Relations
Phone: 206-281-2528
Email: delphk@spu.edu

Andi Saccoccio

Senior Advancement Officer
Phone: 206-281-2083
Email: andis@spu.edu

John Pearson

Advancement Officer
Phone:
206-281-2132
Email: pearsonj3@spu.edu

Kim Cavanaugh

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 206-281-2131
Email: cavanaughk@spu.edu

Emily Rogers

Annual Giving Specialist
Phone: 206-281-2325
Email: rogersem@spu.edu

Lynne Hall

Executive Assistant to the VP for University Advancement
Phone: 206-281-2108
Email: lbhall@spu.edu


Endowments and Gift Planning
Marlon Sandlin

Director, Endowments and Gift Planning
Phone: 206-281-2257
Email: msandlin@spu.edu

Bryan Jones

Senior Gift Planning Officer
Phone: 206-281-2250
Email: bryan@spu.edu


Advancement Services and Research
Jennifer LaBrie

Director, Development Research and Information Strategy
Phone: 206-281-2884
Email: jlabrie@spu.edu

Beth Schaafsma

Assistant Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 206-281-2063
Email: eschaafsma@spu.edu

Sharalyn Manzanares

Prospect Development Manager
Phone: 206-281-2313
Email: bechtels@spu.edu

Kendal Keyes

Gift Processing Manager
Phone: 206-281-2237
Email: keyesk1@spu.edu

Chris Smith

Systems Support Manager
Phone: 206-281-2993
Email: smithchrisr@spu.edu