V


Staff

View the organization chart for Facility & Project Management

Administration

 

Dave Church Dave Church
Assistant Vice President for Facility Management
206-281-2602
dchurch@spu.edu

Julia Weir
Office Manager / Administrative Assistant

206-281-2597

julia@spu.edu

Alycia Paul
Budget and Records Manager

206-281-2098

apaul14@spu.edu

Melanie Whitehead

Melanie Whitehead
Coordinator of Campus Planning and Development

206-281-2537
melaniej@spu.edu

Katie Jeffris Katie Siverson
Computer Records Specialist
206-281-2330
jeffrk@spu.edu
Bethany Walrad Bethany Davis
Sustainability Coordinator
206-281-2592
davis@spu.edu


Project Management

 

Wayne Elling Wayne Elling
Associate Director for Project Management
206-281-2599
elling@spu.edu
Yohannes Abasseran Yohannes Abasseran
Maintenance Operating Engineer
206-281-2071
abassy@spu.edu
Kate Fristbie Kate Frisbie
Project Planner
206-281-2460
frisbiek@spu.edu
Russ Howard Russ Howard
Project Planner
206-281-2318
rhoward@spu.edu

Vacant Position
Maintenance Operating Engineer



Building Maintenance, Housekeeping & Grounds

 

John Mansfield John Mansfield
Associate Director for Building Maintenance
206-281-2601
jem@spu.edu
Eric Asmus Eric Asmus
Maintenance Mechanic I
206-281-2071
asmuse@spu.edu
Agnes Baah Agnes Baah
Custodian II
206-281-2071
agnes@spu.edu
Julie Bukowski Julie Bukowski
Stores Manager
206-281-2090
bukowj@spu.edu
Logan Cadorette Logan Cadorette
Transportation Worker
206-281-2603
cadorl@spu.edu
Mike Cawlfield Mike Cawlfield
Multi-Skilled Trades II
206-281-2071
mcawlfield@spu.edu
Jeff Dacanay Jeff Dacanay
Maintenance Mechanic I
206-281-2071
jdacanay@spu.edu
Doug Demchuck Doug Demchuck
Maintenance Auto Mechanic, Hazardous Waste Operator Supervisor
206-281-2337
ddemchuck@spu.edu
Neal DeWitt Neal De Witt
Multi-Skilled Trades III
206-281-2071
fixerman@spu.edu

Matt English

Lead Maintenance Electrician

206-281-2071

englishm@spu.edu

Vacant Position
Multi-Skilled Trades II

Vacant Position
Maintenance Mechanic I
Don Jacobs Don Jacobs
Maintenance Foreman
206-281-2071
jacobd1@spu.edu
Curt Jacobson Curt Jacobson
Service Desk Manager
206-281-2364
jacobc@spu.edu
Bob James Bob James
Maintenance Plumber II
206-281-2071
bjames@spu.edu

Leah Johnson

Work Order Logistics Coordinator

206-281-2330

johnsonl13@spu.edu

Okyo Kim Okyo Kim
Dayporter
206-281-2071
kimo@spu.edu
John Larson John Larson
Lead Maintenance Painter
206-281-2071
larsoj8@spu.edu
Sonhi Lee Sonhi Lee
Custodian II
206-281-2071
lees31@spu.edu

Joel Matulich

Multi-Skilled Trades II

206-281-2071

matulichj@spu.edu

Glenn Prindle Glen Prindle
Custodian II
206-281-2071
gprindle@spu.edu
John Valiton John Valiton
Maintenance Mechanic II
206-281-2071
valitj@spu.edu
Jennifer Welden Jennifer Welden
Custodian II
206-281-2071
jyw@spu.edu