General Resources
Catalogs & Time Schedule
FERPA
Get Answers
Transfer Equivalency Guide
Faculty Resources
Suggested Course Sequences
Students
Finals Schedule
Forms
Order a Transcript
Enrollment Verification
Non-Matriculated Students
Veterans Education Benefits
Meet the Team
Academic Counselors
Computer Services
International Student Records
Records & Registration
Registrar & Office Manager
Contact
Email: sasinfo@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2031
Fax: 206-281-2669

Student Academic Services: Meet the Team

Student Records & Registration

The registration and student records staff help make sure you have record of your academic work at SPU. They are available to help you in the following ways:
  • Help you register in person or via the web.
  • Provide unofficial or official SPU transcripts.
  • Verify your enrollment for insurance or loan purposes.
  • Assist with your veteran educational benefits.
  • Answer questions about registration policies and procedures.

Kenda Gatlin

Kenda Gatlin

Associate Registrar
B.A. in Sociology/Anthropology, Seattle Pacific University, 1988.
Phone: 206-281-2569
Email: kgatlin@spu.edu
Joined SPU staff in 1988, has been in SAS since 1993
Kelli Knapp

Kelli Knapp

Senior Academic History Coordinator
Phone: 206-281-2636
Email: kknapp@spu.edu
Joined SPU staff in 1989, has been in SAS since 1989
Becky Tindall

Becky Tindall

Registration and Veterans Coordinator
B.S. in Psychology, Seattle Pacific University, 1995.
M.S. in Marriage and Family Therapy, Seattle Pacific University, 1999.
Phone: 206-281-2568
Email: rtindall@spu.edu
Joined SPU staff in 1995, has been in SAS since 2013

Tiffany Shelton

Tiffany Shelton

Senior Schedule and Publications Coordinator
B.A. in Music, Seattle Pacific University, 2002.
Phone: 206-281-2635
Email: shelton@spu.edu
Joined SPU staff in 2001, has been in SAS since 2004
Jody Johnson

Jody Johnson

Graduate Programs Support Coordinator
Phone: 206-281-2254
Email: jodyj@spu.edu
Joined SPU staff in 1994, has been in SAS since 2013

Kay White

Kay Knierim

Senior Coordinator Course Information & Off-Campus Registration
B.A. in Management, Seattle Pacific University, 1988.
Phone: 206-281-2556
Email: kknierim@spu.edu
Joined SPU staff in 1988, has been in SAS since 1988