E-newsletter Signup

Sign up for the Parents e-newsletter, In the Loop.

Email us: parents@spu.edu

Contact

Email Newsletter

To sign up for the Parents e-newsletter, In the Loop,
email us at parents@spu.edu

Have comments about In the Loop? Send us your thoughts







*Required form fields.

Important Numbers

Ruth Adams
Associate VP, Academic Success,
Student Academic Services
206-281-2548
radams@spu.edu
Jordan Grant
Assistant VP, Student Financial Services
and Enrollment Operations
206-281-2469
grantj@spu.edu
Jeff Jordan
Vice President for Student Life

206-281-2481

jordaj2@spu.edu

Ineliz Soto-Fuller
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
206-281-2561
ineliz@spu.edu
Cynthia Price
Vice Provost of Academic Affairs
206-281-2134
cprice@spu.edu
Bryan Jones
Director, Parent Relations
206-281-2250
bryan@spu.edu
Amanda Stubbert
Assistant Director, Parent Relations
206-281-2587
amandas@spu.edu