Student Leaders: SPRINT



SPRINT Core

 

SPRINT Coordinator
Katy Wicks

(kwicks@spu.edu)

Office Manager

Taylor Miller

(millert1@spu.edu)

Event Coordinator
Alex Leitch

(leitcha@spu.edu)


Office Team Assistant
Rosemary Padilla

(padillar@spu.edu)


Fundraising Coordinator
Elizabeth Bartholomew

(bartholomewe@spu.edu)

 

Fundraising Assistant
Jack O'Hara

(oharaj@spu.edu)

Education Coordinator
Elva Smith Pumalpa
(smithpumalpe@spu.edu)


Member Care Coordinator
Lilly Bascom
(bascoml@spu.edu)


SPRINT Advisor
Tali Hairston
(tali@spu.edu)



During the summer, contact Paul Kim at paulskim@spu.edu or 206-281-2932.

Back to SPRINT.