Student Leaders: SPRINT



SPRINT Core

 

SPRINT Coordinator
Daniel Lee
(leed13@spu.edu)

Business/ Travel Manager
Kate Paull
(paullk@spu.edu)

Office Manager
Emily Birks

(birkse@spu.edu)


Event Coordinator
Alexis Varela

(varelaa@spu.edu)


Publicity Coordinator
Annie Roy

(roya@spu.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator
Maddy Petrowski

(petrowskim@spu.edu)

Member Care Coordinator

Krista Sherman
(shermank2@spu.edu)

Awareness/Outreach Coordinator
Danny Anderson
(andersond@spu.edu)


SPRINT Advisor
Owen Sallee
(owen@spu.edu)



During the summer, contact Owen Sallee at owen@spu.edu or 206-281-2932.

Back to SPRINT.