Staff Directory

Thumbnail

Michael Paulus

University Librarian

Email: paulusm@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2414
Office: Admin. Office on Second Level
Thumbnail

Carrie Fry

Sciences Librarian

Email: cfry@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2124
Office: Office: 130
Thumbnail

Liz Gruchala-Gilbert

College of Arts and Sciences Librarian

Email: lgg@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2790
Office: Office: 129
Thumbnail

Leah Hannaford

Business and Social Sciences Librarian

Email: hannafordl@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2788
Office: Office: 103
Thumbnail

Kristen Hoffman

Psychology and Scholarly Communications Librarian

Email: khoffman@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2423
Office: Office: 126
Thumbnail

Ryan Ingersoll

Head of Library Technology

Email: ingersollr@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2287
Office: Office on Lower Level
Thumbnail

Julie Jones

Cataloging Specialist

Email: juliejones@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2412
Office: Technical Services
Thumbnail

Jo Krogh

Budget Manager and Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian

Email: kroghj@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2413
Office: Admin. Office on Second Level
Thumbnail

Vance Lindahl

Inter Library Loan Specialist

Email: vlindahl@spu.edu
Phone: 206 281 2154
Office: Access Services
Thumbnail

Zachary McNay

Access Services Specialist

Email: mcnayz@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2153
Office: Circulation
Thumbnail

Adrienne Meier

University Archivist

Email: ameier@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2422
Office: Office: 103
Thumbnail

Christina Nofziger

Access Services Specialist (Course Reserves)

Email: cnofziger@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2420
Office: Circulation
Thumbnail

Becky Paulson

Acquisitions Librarian

Email: bpaulson@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2638
Office: Office: 131
Thumbnail

Steve Perisho

Theology and Philosophy Librarian

Email: sperisho@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2417
Office: Office: 128
Thumbnail

Maryann Shaw

Serials Specialist

Email: shawm1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2791
Office: Technical Services
Thumbnail

Johanna Staman

Head of Access Services

Email: johanna@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2789
Office: Circulation
Thumbnail

Cindy Strong

Education Librarian

Email: clstrong@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2074
Office: Office: 127
Thumbnail

Natalee Vick

Head of Technical Services

Email: nvick@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2735
Office: Technical Services


Emeriti Library Faculty

Thumbnail

Gary Fick

Emeritus Professor of Natural Sciences


 

Other Departments also in the Library

Center for Scholarship and Faculty Development
Educational Technology and Media (ETM)

Library Hours

Library Hours

Get the Library’s most up-to-date hours.

Library in the Digital Age

The Library in the Digital Age

Response magazine takes readers into the SPU Library to show how it's helping patrons in the 21st century.

close(X)