This is the staff of Student Counseling Center. Profiles sorted alphabetically by last name.

SPU Student Counseling, Health & Wellness staff member, Director Sharon Barr-Jeffrey
Sharon Barr-Jeffrey

Director of Student Counseling, Health & Wellness

MA, LMHC


barrs@spu.edu
(206) 281-2887
Watson Hall 151

Hailey Clum
Hailey Clum

Graduate Assistant 


clumh1@spu.edu
(206) 281-2657
Watson Hall 146

SPU Student Counseling, Health & Wellness staff member, Office & Operations Manager Nikka Dellosa
Nikka Dellosa

Office & Operations Manager


nikka@spu.edu
(206) 281-2657
Watson Hall 145

Angie Lai
Angie Lai

Therapist

MS, LMFTA


laia1@spu.edu
(206) 281-2657
Watson Hall 138

Hang Le
Hang Le

Therapist Intern

MA in progress


leh@spu.edu
(206) 281-2657
Watson Hall 141

Nicole Lincoln
Nicole Lincoln

Assistant Director of Outreach and Wellness

MA, LMHC


lincolnn@spu.edu
(206) 281-2122
Watson Hall 149

Andrew Page
Andrew Page

Therapist Intern

MA in progress


pagea2@spu.edu
(206) 281-2657
Watson Hall 139

Crystal Pulido
Crystal Pulido

Clinical Care Coordinator; Clinical Supervisor

MA, LMHC


crystal@spu.edu
(206) 281-2958
Watson Hall 142

Lauren Rice
Lauren Rice

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist

MPH, RDN, CD


rice2@spu.edu
(206) 281-2697
Watson Hall 140

SPU Student Counseling, Health & Wellness staff member, Professional Intern Vernon Yutuc
Vernon Yutuc

Therapist

MA, LMHCA


yutucv@spu.edu
(206) 281-2657
Watson Hall 143