Faculty & Staff

J.J. Leese, Theology Professor

School Closure Hotline


2016 Professor of the Year Kerry Dearborn, Professor of Theology

Professor of the Year

Selected by the students, Professor of Theology Kerry Dearborn is the 2016 Professor of the Year.

Curt Jacobson and Ineliz Soto-Fuller, 2016 Staff Members of the Year

Staff Members of the Year

Service Desk Manager Curt Jacobson and Director of Undergraduate Admissions Ineliz Soto-Fuller are the Non-Exempt  and Exempt Staff Members of the Year.