Events

Each academic quarter brings a variety of student and faculty performances. We hope you'll be able to attend these events or listen to them streamed, thanks to the work of our Music Technology students.

Winter 2020

View our SPU Arts Brochure


Friday, January 31, 7:30 p.m.
Schoenhals Visiting Artist |
Joe Daley: “Seven Deadly Sins”
First Free Methodist Church
Click here to stream it live

Thursday, February 13 | 7:30 p.m.
Faculty Artist Series: “Happy Birthday, Leopold!”
Nickerson Studios

Friday, February 14 | 7:30 p.m.
Faculty Artist Series: “The Legacy of Leopold Godowsky”
Nickerson Studios

Sunday, February 16 | 4 p.m.
Faculty Artist Series: “Circle of Friends”
Nickerson Studios

Tuesday, February 18 | 7:30 p.m.
Jazz Ensemble Concert
Nickerson Studios

Friday, February 21 | 7:30 p.m.
Wind Ensemble Concert
First Free Methodist Church
Click here to stream it live

Tuesday, February 25 | 7:30 p.m.
Gospel Choir and Worship Band Vespers
First Free Methodist Church
Click here to stream it live

Thursday, February 27 | 7:30 p.m.
Orchestra Concert
First Free Methodist Church
Click here to stream it live

Tuesday, March 3 | 7:30 p.m.
Percussion Ensemble Concert
First Free Methodist Church
Click here to stream it live

Friday, March 6 | 7:30 p.m.
Chamber, Concert, and Treble Choirs Concert
First Free Methodist Church
Click here to stream it live

You can find an archive of all events here.