University Services Staff

University Services

Lynn Ernsting

Lynn Ernsting

Interim Director of University Services; Assistant Director of Falcon Card Services

Email: russel@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2693
Office: 3220 Sixth Ave. W.
 Laurie Murphy

Laurie Murphy

Assistant Director of University Services

Email: murphyl@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2230
Office: 3220 Sixth Ave. W.

Housing and Meal Plan Services

Leslie Cox

Leslie Cox

Manager of Housing and Meal Plan Services

Email: coxl5@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2779
Office: 3220 Sixth Ave. W.
photo of SPU staff member Dan Faires

Dan Faires

Director of Housing and Meal Plan Services

Email: fairesd@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2341
Office: 3220 Sixth Ave. W.
Omni Lott

Omni Lott

Coordinator of Housing and Meal Plan Services

Email: housing@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2188
Office: 3220 Sixth Ave. W.

Conference Services

Chase Wilkerson

Chase Wilkerson

Associate Director of Conference Services

Email: cwilkerson@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2058
Office: 3220 Sixth Ave. W.
Profile Image

Harrison Stegemoller

Event Coordinator, Conference Services

Email: stegemollerh@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2590
Office: 3220 Sixth Ave. W.

Camp Casey Conference Services

Robyn Meyers

Robyn Meyers

Assistant Director of Camp Casey

Email: robyn@spu.edu
Phone: 866-661-6604
Office: Camp Casey Conference Center
photo of Camp Casey staff member Payton Aparicio

Payton Aparicio

Coordinator of Customer Service

Email: apariciop@spu.edu
Phone: 866-661-6604
Office: Camp Casey Conference Center
Profile Image

Autumn Parks

Customer Service Representative

Email: parksa3@spu.edu
Phone: 866-661-6604
Office: Camp Casey Conference Center

Falcon Card Services

Lynn Ernsting

Lynn Ernsting

Interim Director of University Services; Assistant Director of Falcon Card Services

Email: russel@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2693
Office: 3220 Sixth Ave. W.

Mailing Services

Frank Kinard

Frank Kinard

Manager of Mailing/Copying Services

Email: kinard@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2663
Office: 323 W. Nickerson St.
Elaine Stevens

Elaine Stevens

Assistant Manager of Mailing/Copying Services

Email: estevens@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2619
Office: 323 W. Nickerson St.
Debbie Wilkins

Debbie Wilkins

Senior Mail Clerk

Email: wilkinsd@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2077
Office: 323 W. Nickerson St.