Events Archive

Show Events For:    

Doctor of Nursing Practice Scholarship Day

Friday, September 25, 2020, 8 a.m.–12 p.m.

Attend DNP Scholarly Project presentations by SPU Doctor of Nursing Practice Students.

Doctor of Nursing Practice Open House

Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 5:30 p.m.–7:30 p.m.

Open new doors with an advanced nursing degree from Seattle Pacific University.

Prelicensure Nursing Pinning Ceremony

Sunday, June 14, 2020, 1:30 p.m.–2:30 p.m.

Join us virtually as we celebrate the achievements of our Bachelor of Science in Nursing graduates. 

Graduate Nursing Commissioning

Saturday, June 13, 2020, 12:30 p.m.–1:30 a.m.

Join us virtually as we celebrate the achievements of our Doctor of Nursing Practice and Master of Science in Nursing graduates. 


Senior Research Colloquium

Friday, May 29, 2020, 5 p.m.–7:30 p.m.

Please join us as the Health and Human Performance Department hosts Senior Research Colloquium.  This is a time for our seniors to present the research topics that they have worked on over the 2019-2020 academic year.  

POSTPONED: Psi at Large Induction

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 10 a.m.–11:30 a.m.

POSTPONED

POSTPONED: Nurse Recruiter Day and Nursing Career Fair

Friday, March 13, 2020, 8:30 a.m.–2 p.m.

POSTPONED


Nursing Alumni Reunion

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 9 a.m.–11 a.m.

Join us for the annual Nursing Alumni Reunion as we gather to celebrate the legacy of Seattle Pacific Nursing!





Undergraduate Nursing Consecration

Friday, January 24, 2020, 6 p.m.–7 p.m.

Newly admitted BSN students are welcomed and consecrated into the Lydia Green Nursing Program.

Doctor of Nursing Practice Open House

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 9:30 a.m.–11 a.m.

Come learn about our Doctor of Nursing Practice Program offered in the School of Health Sciences at SPU.