Finance Staff

Jen Smithwick

Assistant Vice President for Finance / Controller

Email: smithwickj@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2009
Office: 25 West Nickerson

Justin Freeman

Financial Business Systems Analyst

Email: freemanj2@spu.edu
Phone: (206) 281-2503
Office: 25 West Nickerson

Controller's Office

Ryan Movahed

Assistant Controller

Email: movahedr@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2345
Office: 25 West Nickerson

Suzanne Hsu

Senior Accountant

Email: hsut1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2310
Office: 25 West Nickerson

Zachariah Johansen

Accountant

Email: johansenz@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2518
Office: 25 West Nickerson

Financial Operations

Laurie Murphy

Senior Financial Operations Manager

Email: murphyl@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2519
Office: 25 West Nickerson

Evelyn Ampofo Gyimah

Accounts Payable Supervisor

Email: eagyimah@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2319
Office: 25 West Nickerson

Bradlee Hall

Assistant Accountant, Purchasing Card Administrator

Email: hallb6@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2531
Office: 25 West Nickerson

Jeannene Shocki

Payroll Manager

Email: jshocki@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2751
Office: 25 West Nickerson

Teresa Lewis

Payroll Technician

Email: tlewis7@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2066
Office: 25 West Nickerson