Faculty Senate and Faculty Council 2021-22

Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule 2021-22

Thursdays, 11:10 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.
Location: Demaray Hall 150

2021

Thursday, September 23
Thursday, October 14

Thursday, November 4

2022

Thursday, January 13
Thursday, February 3
Thursday, March 3
Thursday, April 7
Thursday, May 5

Thursday, June 2

Faculty Council Meeting Schedule 2021-22

Thursdays, 11:10 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: To Be Determined

2021

Thursday, September 16
Thursday, September 30
Thursday, October 7
Thursday, October 21
Thursday, October 28

2022

Thursday, January 6
Thursday, January 20
Thursday, January 27
Thursday, February 10
Thursday, February 17
Thursday, February 24
Thursday, March 10
Thursday, March 31
Thursday, April 14
Thursday, April 21
Thursday, April 28
Thursday, May 12
Thursday, May 19
Thursday, May 26
Thursday, June 9

Faculty Senate Materials

Access all recent and archived Faculty Senate agendas, minutes, and more.

Faculty Senate Materials