Skip site navigation and jump to page content

Board of Trustees 2014–15

As of November 2014

A. Gary Ames, Chair
President and CEO, Media One International, Retired

Douglas D. Backous, Vice Chair 
Physician, Swedish Neuroscience Specialists

Clyde Ballard
Speaker of the House, Washington State House of Representatives, Retired

Ellen R. M. Boyer
Chief Financial Officer, Logic 20/20

Kathleen Cummins
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley

Cedric L. Davis
National Partnerships – Systems Improvement, Casey Family Programs

Becky A. Gilliam
Investment Executive, Retired

Ryan R. Hamlin
Founder and CEO, PlaceFull Inc.

V. James Mannoia
Managing Consultant, MAU Strategy Group 

Daniel J. Martin
President, Seattle Pacific University

Daryl J. Miller 
CEO and Owner, Fischer Companies 

Victor C. Moses, Treasurer
Principal, Victor Moses Consulting, LLC

Mike S. Quinn
Vice President for Sales Management, Microsoft Corporation

Leslie C. Ruiter
Attorney, Stokes Lawrence

Richard E. Stearns
President, World Vision U.S.

Bradley P. Thoreson
Attorney – Senior Partner, Foster Pepper PLLC

Matthew H. Whitehead, Secretary
Conference Superintendent, Pacific Northwest Conference of the Free Methodist Church

Honorary Trustees:

Matthew A. Thomas
Bishop, Free Methodist Church of North America

Amber N. Frazier
Young Alum Member – 2013 SPU Graduate