Office Staff

jackie-belz

Jackie Belz

Associate Human Resources Director, HRIS

Email: jbelz@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2837
Office: 330 Nickerson
Kyara Hartman

Kyara Hartman

Human Resources Data Coordinator

Email: kyara@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2048
Office: 330 Nickerson
Cherylin Shdo

Cherylin Shdo

Human Resources Benefits Specialist

Email: shdoc@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2816
Office: 330 Nickerson
Becky Tindall

Becky Tindall

Interim Human Resources Director

Email: rtindall@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2591
Office: 330 Nickerson
Trista Truemper

Trista Truemper

Title IX/Section 504 Coordinator

Email: truempert@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2538
Office: 330 Nickerson
Profile Image

Terry Winn

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

Email: winnt@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2678
Office: 330 Nickerson

Friendly coworkers

Why Work at SPU?

Prospective employees: Seattle Pacific University is a place where you can be part of a caring, committed, and Christian community with deep historic roots, a vibrant campus life, and an established reputation for scholarship and service.

Employee Benefits

Seattle Pacific University provides a comprehensive benefits package in support of eligible employees working to fulfill the University’s mission.