Skip site navigation and jump to page content

Faculty and Staff

Jennifer Anderson
Jennifer Anderson

CPE Endorsement/Budget Coordinator

Email: janderson@spu.edu 
Phone: 206-281-2505
Office: Peterson Hall 300

Jan Brown
Jan Brown

CPE Professional Education Program Associate

Email: brownj8@spu.edu 
Phone: 206-281-2294
Office: Peterson Hall 416

Ginene Ferrell
Ginene Ferrell

Graduate Records Coordinator

Email: gradadmissions@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2091
Office: Demaray Hall 258

Laurie Fryett
Laurie Fryett

Field Placement Coordinator

Email: fryettl@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2382
Office: Peterson Hall 418

Greg Gelderman
Greg Gelderman

Certification Officer
EdD, Seattle Pacific University

Email: geldeg@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2210
Office: Peterson Hall 307

Megan Hamshar
Megan Hamshar

Graduate Programs Manager

Email: mego@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2378
Office: Peterson Hall 308

Ted Hiemstra
Ted Hiemstra

Associate Director, Graduate Admissions

Email: hiemstra@spu.edu
Phone: 206-378-5478
Office: Graduate Center

Kristi Kanehen
Kristi Kanehen

Certification Coordinator
Data Administrator

Email: oyak@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2198
Office: Peterson Hall 307

Marilyn Mortenson
Marilyn Mortenson

CPE Operations Manager

Email: mmort@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2028
Office: Peterson Hall 200

René Shafar
René Shafar

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Email: rshafar@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2219
Office: Peterson Hall 300

Susan Siverson
Susan Siverson

Budget and Information Systems Manager

Email: sivers@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2438
Office: Peterson Hall 306

Amy Ulrich
Amy Ulrich

CPE Events/Marketing Coordinator

Email: ajulrich@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2875
Office: Peterson Hall 200

Brittany Yost
Brittany Yost

Certification Advisor

Email: yostb1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2439
Office: Peterson Hall 300

close(X)