UC Staff

Alison Estep: UC Staff

Alison Estep

Associate Vice President

Email: estep@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2990
Office: Demaray Hall 253
UC Staff

Michelle Arendt

Operations Manager

Email: arendm@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2029
Office: Demaray Hall 253

Communication specialists

UC Staff

Hope Evans

Communications Manager, Recruitment

Email: evansh4@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2176
Office: Demaray Hall 258
Bethany Cummins

Bethany Cummins

Communications Specialist, Contributing Editor, Response

Email: bcummins@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2450
Office: Demaray Hall 253
UC Staff

Kathy Henning

Communications Specialist

Email: kathy@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2329
Office: Demaray Hall 258
Emily Holt

Emily Holt

Communications Specialist

Email: holte3@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2677
Office: Demaray Hall 253
First Generation student

Print designers

Sam Davis

Sam Davis

Senior Design Manager

Email: daviss1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2879
Office: Demaray Hall 253
UC staff member Lynn Anselmi

Lynn Anselmi

Graphic Designer; Staff photographer

Email: lynnanselmi@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2135
Office: Demaray Hall 258

News, media, and publications

UC Staff

Tracy Norlen

Director of Public Information

Email: tcnorlen@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2977
Office: Demaray Hall 253
Shelly Ngo

Shelly Ngo

Editor, Response magazine and SPU Voices

Email: sngo@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2328
Office: Demaray Hall 258
Kelsey Chuang

Kelsey Chuang

Social Media Specialist

Email: chuangt1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2279
Office: Demaray Hall 258

Web team

UC Staff

Jason Herrman

Director of Marketing Technology

Email: herrmj@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2994
Office: Demaray Hall 253
Jeff Bass

Jeff Bass

Web Developer I

Email: bassw@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2327
Office: Demaray Hall 253
UC Staff

Elijah Cabiles

Senior Web Designer

Email: elijah@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2852
Office: Demaray Hall 253
UC Staff

Hope McPherson

Web Editor, Response Online Contributing Editor

Email: hmcpherson@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2552
Office: Demaray Hall 258

Enrollment Services

Toni Mudd

Toni Mudd

Director, Enrollment Slate Administrator

Email: muddt@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2463
Office: Demaray Hall 153
Profile Image

Israel Branham

Enrollment Operations Coordinator

Email: branhami@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2560
Office: Demaray Hall 153
Profile Image

Charis Tobias

Business Analyst

Email: tobias@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2825
Office: Demaray Hall 153
Ryan Webber, Email Marketing Coordinator

Ryan Webber

Email Marketing Coordinator

Email: webberr1@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2933
Office: Demaray Hall 153
Kalee Youngquist

Kalee Youngquist

Enrollment Communications Coordinator

Email: kalee@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2005
Office: Demaray Hall 153