Skip site navigation and jump to page content

Faculty and Staff

David Anderson
David Anderson

Associate Professor of Management
EdD, Harvard University

Email: dlanderson@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2833
Office: McKenna Hall 217

Bruce Baker
Bruce Baker

Assistant Professor of Business Ethics
PhD, University of St. Andrews

Email: bakerb@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2775
Office: McKenna Hall 212

Denise Daniels
Denise Daniels

Professor of Management; Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
PhD, University of Washington

Email: ddaniels@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2243
Office: McKenna Hall 228

Jonathan Deming
Jonathan Deming

Associate Professor of Economics
PhD, University of Oregon

Email: jdeming@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2181
Office: McKenna Hall 203

Douglas Downing
Douglas Downing

Associate Professor of Economics
PhD, Yale University

Email: ddowning@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2890
Office: McKenna Hall 216

Al Erisman
Al Erisman

Executive in Residence
PhD, Iowa State University

Email: aerisman@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2579
Office: McKenna Hall 224

Vicki Eveland
Vicki Eveland

Assistant Professor of Marketing; Program Director, MAM-SSM
DBA, Mississippi State University

Email: evelav@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2088
Office: McKenna Hall 211

Randal Franz
Randal Franz

Associate Professor of Management; Joseph C. Hope Professor of Leadership and Ethics
PhD, Stanford University

Email: rfranz@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2729
Office: McKenna Hall 225

Dan Hess
Dan Hess

Professor of Finance
PhD, University of Arizona

Email: dhess@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2192
Office: McKenna Hall 208

Gary Karns
Gary Karns

Professor of Marketing; Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
PhD, University of Washington

Email: gkarns@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2948
Office: McKenna Hall 223

William Kauppila
William Kauppila

Clinical Instructor
MBA, Western Michigan University

Email: kauppw@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2397
Office: McKenna Hall 214

Herbert Kierulff
Herbert Kierulff

Donald Snellman Professor of Entrepreneurship and Finance
DBA, University of Southern California

Email: hkierulf@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-3523
Office: McKenna Hall 215

Ryan LaBrie
Ryan LaBrie

Associate Professor of Management and Information Systems
PhD, Arizona State University

Email: ryanl@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2213
Office: McKenna Hall 221

Don Lee
Don Lee

Assistant Professor of Management
PhD, University of Pittsburgh

Email: donlee@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2555
Office: McKenna Hall 213

Geri Mason
Geri Mason

Assistant Professor of Economics
PhD, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Email: geri@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2709
Office: McKenna Hall 209

Joanna Poznanska
Joanna Poznanska

Professor of International Business
PhD, Warsaw Polytechnic University

Email: jpoznan@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2935
Office: McKenna Hall 220

Jim Rand
Jim Rand

Executive in Residence
LLB, La Salle Extension University, 1972

Email: jfrand@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2960
Office: McKenna Hall 219

Kim Sawers
Kim Sawers

Associate Professor of Accounting
PhD, University of Washington

Email: ksawers@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2221
Office: McKenna Hall 210

Regina Schlee
Regina Schlee

Professor of Marketing
PhD, Washington State University

Email: rschlee@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-3638
Office: McKenna Hall 207

Richard Sleight
Richard Sleight

Manager of Information Systems, Instructor
PhD, University of Washington

Email: sl8@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2265
Office: McKenna Hall 206

Gerhard Steinke
Gerhard Steinke

Professor of Management and Information Systems
PhD, University of Passau

Email: gsteinke@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2377
Office: McKenna Hall 204

Ross Stewart
Ross Stewart

Professor of Accounting
PhD, University of Glasgow

Email: rstewart@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2900
Office: McKenna Hall 205

Cindy Strong
Cindy Strong

Business and Economics Library Liaison
MLS, University of Maryland

Email: clstrong@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2074
Office: University Library

Joseph Williams
Joseph Williams

Dean, School of Business and Economics
PhD, University of Texas-Austin

Email: josephwi@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2992
Office: McKenna Hall 229

Kenman Wong
Kenman Wong

Professor of Business Ethics
PhD, University of Southern California

Email: klwong@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2353
Office: McKenna Hall 218

close(X)